Online application

We appreciate your interest in working for our company.
Please use the following form for your application.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our staff.

(* mandatory fields)

What is the sum of 6 and 4?

Addresses

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH

Friedrichstr. 95
10117 Berlin
Phone: 030 / 22 00 20 72
Fax: 030 / 20 62 44 50
Email: berlin@ciborius-gruppe.de

Betriebsleiter
Tilo Engelhardt

Niederlassung Erfurt

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH
Am Seegraben 2
99099 Erfurt
Phone: 0361 / 66 33 88 88
Fax: 0361 / 66 33 88 89
Email: erfurt@ciborius-gruppe.de

Operations Manager: Mario Walter

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Frankfurt am Main GmbH

Mainzer Landstraße 69-71
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: 069 / 95 41 25 00
Fax: 069 / 95 41 25 01
Email: frankfurt@ciborius-gruppe.de

Betriebsleiter
Sven Frohwein

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Mannheim GmbH

Havellandstr. 10-12
68309 Mannheim
Phone: 0621 / 72 47 07 24
Fax: 0621 / 72 47 07 25
Email: mannheim@ciborius-gruppe.de

Betriebsleiter
Matthias Chr. Schmitt

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Stuttgart GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Str. 50 - 54
70173 Stuttgart
Phone: 0711 / 99 78 58 80
Fax: 0711 / 28 42 48 38
Email: stuttgart@ciborius-gruppe.de

Betriebsleiter
Kay Santoriello

Quality department

Office: CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH
Friedrichstr. 95
10117 Berlin

Mobile: 0171 / 954 59 05
Telephone central office: 030 / 20 96 74 40
Fax 1: 030 / 209 67 44 19
Fax 2: 030 / 206 24 45 0
Email: g.saybak@ciborius-gruppe.de

Management System Officer | Controlling | Safety Officer
Gurbet Saybak, Bachelor of Arts (Security management)

Kontakt für Presse & Kommunikation

Kontakt Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz:

Antonia Prautsch
E-Mail: a.prautsch@ciborius-gruppe.de
Telefon: +49 (0)69 / 870 04 60 31

Christine Loerke
E-Mail: loerke@loerke-pr.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 30 99 79 90

Karte mit Niederlassungen der CIBORIUS Gruppe in Berlin, Erfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Mannheim und Stuttgart
Top