Contact

You can reach us at your local branch, on the phone or online. CIBORIUS has locations in Berlin, Erfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Mannheim and Stuttgart. We have over 1,500 employees at more than 100 addresses throughout Germany. We will be happy to answer your questions and provide you with an individual quote. Ask us – we’re sure to help.

(* Please fill in the mandatory fields)
Our information on data protection can be found here.

Please add 2 and 9.

Addresses

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH

Friedrichstr. 95
10117 Berlin
Phone: 030 / 22 00 20 72
Fax: 030 / 20 62 44 50
Email: berlin@ciborius-gruppe.de

Operations Manager
Juri Pilitsch

Branch Erfurt

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH
Am Seegraben 2
99099 Erfurt
Phone: 0361 / 66 33 88 88
Fax: 0361 / 66 33 88 89
Email: erfurt@ciborius-gruppe.de

Operations Manager: Mario Walter

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Frankfurt am Main GmbH

Mainzer Landstraße 69-71
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: 069 / 95 41 25 00
Fax: 069 / 95 41 25 01
Email: frankfurt@ciborius-gruppe.de

Operations Manager
Sven Frohwein

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Mannheim GmbH

Havellandstr. 10-12
68309 Mannheim
Phone: 0621 / 72 47 07 24
Fax: 0621 / 72 47 07 25
Email: mannheim@ciborius-gruppe.de

Operations Manager
Matthias Chr. Schmitt

CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Stuttgart GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Str. 50 - 54
70173 Stuttgart
Phone: 0711 / 99 78 58 80
Fax: 0711 / 28 42 48 38
Email: stuttgart@ciborius-gruppe.de

Operations Manager
Kay Santoriello

Quality department

Office: CIBORIUS Security & Service Solutions Berlin GmbH
Friedrichstr. 95
10117 Berlin

Mobile: 0171 / 954 59 05
Telephone central office: 030 / 20 96 74 40
Fax 1: 030 / 209 67 44 19
Fax 2: 030 / 206 24 45 0
Email: g.saybak@ciborius-gruppe.de

Management System Officer | Controlling | Safety Officer
Gurbet Saybak, Bachelor of Arts (Security management)

Contact press & communications

Contact Germany, Austria, Switzerland:

Antonia Prautsch
Email: a.prautsch@ciborius-gruppe.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 / 870 04 60 31

Christine Loerke
Email: loerke@loerke-pr.com
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 30 99 79 90

Karte mit Niederlassungen der CIBORIUS Gruppe in Berlin, Erfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Mannheim und Stuttgart
Top